Leadership Team



Boyce LT Photo  Michael R. Boyce
Former Chairman
PQ Corporation, a global specialty chemical and catalyst company 
Malvern, Pennsylvania 
Randall S. Dearth  Randall S. Dearth
President and Chief Executive Officer
GCP Applied Technologies Inc., a leading global provider of construction products technologies
Cambridge, Massachusetts
Joaquin Delgado  Joaquin Delgado
Former Executive Vice President
Consumer Business Group, 3M Company, a global, diversified technology company
St. Paul, Minnesota
Lawton LT Photo  Gregory E. Lawton
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
JohnsonDiversey Inc., a global provider of cleaning and hygiene solutions for institutional and industrial markets
Sturtevant, Wisconsin
Reed LT Photo  Jan Stern Reed
Former Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Walgreens Boots Alliance, Inc., a global pharmacy-led, health and wellbeing enterprise
Deerfield, Illinois
FQ Stepan JR LT Photo  F. Quinn Stepan, Jr.
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer 
Wehmer LT Photo  Edward J. Wehmer
President and Chief Executive Officer
Wintrust Financial Corporation, a financial services company
Rosemont, Illinois



F. Quinn Stepan, Jr.
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Scott R. Behrens
Vice President and General Manager, Surfactants

Janet A. Catlett
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

David G. Kabbes
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Jason S. Keiper
Vice President and Chief Technology and Sustainability Officer

Arthur W. Mergner
Vice President, Supply Chain

Sean T. Moriarty
Vice President and General Manager, Polymers

Luis E. Rojo
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Debra A. Stefaniak
Vice President, Business Enablement

Departmental Vice Presidents

Business Enablement

Joseph Whitney
Vice President, Information Technology

Ethics and Compliance

David B. Mattingly
Chief Compliance Officer


Matthew J. Eaken
Vice President and Corporate Controller


Stefan Svensson
Vice President, Global Environmental, Health, Safety and Security


Michael A. McCurrie
Vice President, Americas

Roger Stubbs
Vice President, Europe


Brett Ruthberg
Vice President, Procurement

Richard H. Wehman, Jr.
Vice President, Strategic Purchasing

Research and Development

Matthew I. Levinson
Vice President, Global Process Development

Specialty Products

Robert J. Peacock
Vice President and General Manager

Supply Chain

Cliff Hardaway
Vice President, North American Manufacturing


Cassandra Fricke
Vice President, Global Channel Management

Daniel Bertholf
Vice President, Platform Management

Adriano Galimberti
Vice President and General Manager, North America

Tom Giese
Vice President, Surfactant Commercial Development

Mark F. Mydlach
Vice President, Sales

Didier Ray
Vice President, Europe

Richard F. Stepan
Vice President, Consumer Products