关注员工

 

Stepan 致力于发展、专注图片认可并尊重我们的员工,旨在通过社区外展和 Responsible Care® 成为模范的企业公民。我们将保持安全、富有生产力的环境,从而让我们的员工在个人和职业方面都能够茁壮成长。

我们对员工学习与发展的承诺

Stepan 正处在发展中,这也为我们的员工提供了更多、更好的学习机会和发展机遇。我们向员工提供大量的职业发展资源和机会。我们致力于提供浓郁的学习环境,让我们的员工在个人和职业方面都能成长。Stepan 目前是而且还将继续是工作的首选之地,我们的员工统计资料会证明我们有很高的员工留职率。

我们的安全承诺

Stepan 认识到员工敬业度对实现我们的安全目标至关重要。对 Stepan 的员工、承包商和访问者而言,安全是最优先事项。我们重视和提倡基于行为的安全程序和在线培训,健康和安全同时坚持遵守标准化的指标、度量制和第三方认证(ISO 9001:2008Responsible Care、和 OSHA VPP)。

我们的健康承诺关注员工

Stepan 通过在促进全面健康策略方面的投资,始终致力于帮助我们的员工获得一种平衡的生活方式。我们的健康举措提供了大量的机会,让大家围绕作为身体健康基础的体育活动和健康饮食展开讨论,包括集体运动项目(比如滑冰、排球和散步)、每周营养和减肥计划、年度体检和流感预防针/接种疫苗。

我们的社区承诺Stepan 社区服务

世界各地的 Stepan 员工都通过各种外展活动支持他们的社区,其中重点为科学教育、环境以及对他们所在社区的支持。

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Focus on People

 

Stepan is committed to developing, Focus Imagerecognizing, and respecting our people, and to being an exemplary corporate citizen through community outreach and Responsible Care®. We will maintain a safe, productive environment in which our people can thrive and grow personally and professionally.

Our Commitment to Employee Learning and Development

Stepan is growing, which accelerates and enhances the opportunities for our employees to learn and develop. We provide our employees with a wide array of professional development resources and opportunities. We are committed to providing a rich environment in which our people can thrive personally and professionally. Stepan is and will continue to be a preferred place to work, and our demographics will exhibit high retention rates.

Heath and safety

Our Commitment to Safety

Stepan recognizes that employee engagement is critical for the achievement of our safety goals. Safety is a top priority for Stepan’s employees, contractors and visitors. Behavior-based safety programs and online training are valued and promoted, along with regular adherence to standardized indicators, metrics and third-party certifications (ISO 9001:2008, Responsible Care®, and OSHA VPP).

Our Commitment to Health and WellnessFocus on People

Stepan is committed to helping our employees achieve a balanced lifestyle by investing in strategies that promote comprehensive wellness. Our wellness initiatives offer a myriad of opportunities to explore physical activity and healthy eating as cornerstones of good health, including group sports activities such as ice skating, volleyball and walking, weekly nutrition and weight reduction programs, annual physicals and flu shots / vaccinations.  

Our Commitment to the Community Stepan Community Service

Stepan employees around the world support their communities through a variety of outreach activities, with an emphasis on science education, the environment, and support of those communities in which we operate.