生产实力

 

在 Stepan Company,化学品制造的专业知识和全球覆盖能力是我们与客户的长期合作关系的驱动因素。客户希望供应商能满足他们的全球性要求,而我们希望及时将成本效益高的化学品制造解决方案提供给世界上增长最快的市场。 Stepan 在世界范围内有许多制造工厂,可以生产超过 100 万公吨的表面活性剂和超过 400,000 公吨的聚合物产品,Stepan 凭借这些优势致力于成功满足客户需求。

核心制造技术

我们的全球化学品制造能力包括:

  • 磺化、中和和混合物
  • 酯化
  • 酰胺化
  • 季胺化反应
  • 烷氧基化
  • 氧化

全球覆盖能力

2011 年,Stepan 在亚洲和中欧进行了两次战略性收购。为了帮助我们在亚洲发展表面活性剂的特许经营,我们收购了新加坡的一个产量为 100,000 吨/年的甲酯工厂,希望以此作为亚太地区的全球化学品制造中心。我们还收购了波兰 Brzeg Dolny 最先进的多元醇化学品制造厂,该厂的混合产能为 25,000 公吨。我们还通过优化和简化流程来提高我们在世界各地的产能。我们在巴西的中和产能、在菲律宾的所有权增加(现为 100%)以及我们在德国较大的多元醇工厂,都将使 Stepan 成为针对跨国客户的更为强大的全球供应商。 2013 年,Stepan 完成了对 Bayer MaterialScience 北美聚酯树脂业务的收购。 此次收购是对我们核心业务的一次重大产品线扩展,而所收购的位于美国乔治亚州哥伦比亚的工厂可提供 20,000 公吨的产能。 收购的业务已经整合入 Stepan 现有的聚酯业务中,从而对我们现有的三个创新研究中心和四个聚酯多元醇制造工厂实现有效补充。

联系 order.placement@stepan.com,获取表面活性剂聚合物特种产品的信息。

 

伊利诺伊州诺斯菲尔德——公司总部

加拿大安大略省 Longford Mills

墨西哥马塔莫罗斯

美国加利福尼亚州阿纳海姆

美国乔治亚州哥伦布

美国新泽西州菲尔兹伯勒

美国新泽西州梅伍德

美国伊利诺伊州 Millsdale (Joliet)

美国乔治亚州 Winder

法国沃雷普(格勒诺布尔)

德国 Wesseling(科隆)

波兰 BrzegDolny

英国 Stalybridge

Bahia, Brazil

巴西 Vespasiano

哥伦比亚马尼萨莱斯

中国南京

菲律宾八打雁省 Bauan

新加坡裕廊岛

卓越的运营管理

Stepan Company 的卓越运营计划可以确保我们所有的 ISO 9001:2008 制造工厂均能以安全、高质、机械可靠、以服务为导向、稳定且具有成本效益的方式运营。我们的重点是以平台为基础的,其中包括所有工厂均采用共同的结构、共同的度量制和共同的报表,从而形成全球化的公司管理。全新卓越管理图片

卓越的经营管理是一种领导能力、团队合作和解决问题的哲学。通过关注客户需求、激励员工和优化过程中的现有活动,我们在全球各地的所有工厂培养了强烈的团队合作意识,并实现了较高的整体安全和质量。
 

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Manufacturing Strengths

 

At Stepan Company, expertise in chemical manufacturing and global reach are driving factors in our long-term relationships with customers. Customers want a supplier capable of meeting their global requirements, and we want to deliver timely and cost-effective chemical manufacturing solutions to the world’s fastest-growing markets.  With the manufacturing facilities and capabilities to deliver more than 1 million metric tons in surfactant products and over 400,000 metric tons in polymer products around the world, Stepan is positioned to support customers' needs successfully.

Core Manufacturing Technologies

Our global chemical manufacturing capabilities include:

  • Sulfonation, neutralization and blends
  • Esterification
  • Amidation
  • Quaternization
  • Alkoxylation
  • Oxidation

Global Coverage

In 2011, Stepan made two strategic acquisitions in both Asia and Central Europe. To help grow our surfactants franchise in Asia, we acquired a 100,000 ton-per-year methyl ester plant in Singapore, expected to become a global chemical manufacturing hub for the Asia-Pacific region. We also purchased a state-of-the-art polyol chemical manufacturing facility in Brzeg Dolny, Poland, with 25,000 metric tons of blending capacity. We have also increased our capacity around the world by optimizing and streamlining our processes. Our neutralization capacity in Brazil, increased ownership (now 100%) in the Philippines and our larger polyol plant in Germany will make Stepan a stronger global provider for a multinational customer base.  In 2013, Stepan completed the acquisition of Bayer MaterialScience's North American Polyester Resins business.  This acquisition provides a significant line extension to our core business and the acquired Columbus, Georgia USA facility provides 20,000 MT of capacity.  The acquired business has been integrated into Stepan's existing Polymer business and complements our three existing innovation research centers and four polyester polyol manufacturing facilities.

Contact order.placement@stepan.com for surfactant, polymer and specialty products information.

 

Northfield, Illinois - Corporate Headquarters

Longford Mills, Ontario, Canada

Matamoros, Mexico

Anaheim, California, USA

Columbus, Georgia, USA

Fieldsboro, New Jersey, USA

Maywood, New Jersey, USA

Millsdale (Joliet), Illinois, USA

Winder, Georgia, USA

Voreppe (Grenoble), France

Wesseling (Cologne), Germany

Brzeg Dolny, Poland

Stalybridge, United Kingdom

Bahia, Brazil

Vespasiano, Brazil

Manizales, Colombia

Nanjing, China

Bauan, Batangas, Philippines

Jurong Island, Singapore

Operational Excellence

Stepan Company’s Operational Excellence program ensures that all of our ISO 9001:2008 manufacturing facilities are capable of safe, high-quality, mechanically reliable, service-oriented, stable and cost-effective operations. Our focus is platform-based and includes the establishment of global governance with a common structure, common metrics and common reporting for all plants. New operational excellence image

Operational Excellence is a philosophy of leadership, teamwork and problem solving. By focusing on the needs of the customer, empowering employees and optimizing existing activities in the process, we offer a strong sense of teamwork and greater overall safety and quality in all of our plants across the globe.