一般使用条款

 

欢迎访问 www.stepan.com(以下称“本网站”)。Stepan Company 根据以下条款和条件提供对本网站的访问权限。请仔细阅读以下条款和条件。

另外,请查看我们的隐私政策了解我们的隐私条例,您对本网站的访问也受该隐私政策约束。

许可和网站访问

Stepan Company 授予您非独占的、不可转让的、受限制的访问和使用本网站的权利和许可。您同意不下载(页面缓存除外)或修改本网站或其中的任何部分,除非有 Stepan Company 的明确书面同意。

本许可不包括本网站或其内容的转售或将其用于商业用途的任何权利;任何产品列表或说明的收集和使用权;本网站或其内容的任何衍生品的使用权。未经 Stepan Company 明确书面同意,不得复制、复印、备份、出售、转售本网站的任何部分或用于其他任何商业用途。未经本公司或其分支机构明确书面同意,不得通过设计或使用框架技术利用本公司或其分支机构的任何商标、标志或其他专有信息(包括但不限于图片、文字、页面布局或形式)。未经 Stepan 明确书面同意,不得以“镜像”方式利用本网站或通过利用 Stepan Company 或其分支机构的名称或商标名称、商标或服务标记使用任何元标签或其他任何“隐藏文字”。如果有任何未经授权的使用,则 Stepan Company 授予您的网站使用权限或许可将终止,而且不对 Stepan Company 可能采取的其他任何补救措施带来限制。

Stepan Company 可能会随时更改本网站的版式和内容、暂停服务或随时变更本网站的使用条款和条件,恕不另行通知。浏览本网站即表示您愿意接受现有条款和条件的约束,因此每次访问本网站时您都应当查看这些条款和条件。

您的帐户

如果您是本网站的注册用户,则您应当保密您的帐户和密码,并限制对您的电脑的访问权限,并且您同意对发生在您的帐户或密码下的所有活动负责。公司有时会监控以及编辑或删除任何帐户或内容,但这并不是公司的义务。

免责声明

在本万维网服务器上展示给您的信息和建议(以下称“资料”)均是真诚善意的。本资料被认为是正确的,但是 Stepan Company 不对本资料的完整性或准确性做出任何声明或保证。您需要承担依赖于本资料可能导致的全部风险。

资料的使用

向您提供本资料的条件是,您或其他任何收到本资料的人在使用本资料之前将自行决定资料的适宜性。在任何情况下,Stepan Company 均不对由于使用或依赖本资料或本资料中提及的任何产品而导致的任何性质的损害负责。

本资料不得被解释为建议使用与任何专利、版权或商标相冲突的任何资料、产品、工艺、设备或配方,并且 Stepan Company 不明示或暗示声明或保证本资料的使用不会侵害任何第三方的任何专利、版权或商标。

担保

本网站向您提供的所有信息、产品和材料均为其“原状”。对本资料的任何部分或本资料中提及任何产品的适销性、特定用途的适宜性、准确性、完整性或其他任何性质,均不作明示或暗示的声明或保证。

Stepan Company 不承诺对互联网或本万维网服务器上出现的任何资料进行更新或纠正。本万维网服务器上的所有资料的版权均归 Stepan Company 所有。

与第三方网站的链接

如果由于任何原因需使用 Stepan 的图标将其他网站与本网站超链接,或者需使用 Stepan 的名称、商标、商标名称、专利或专利设计,则须获得 Stepan 的事先书面许可。Stepan 保留撤销链接至其网站的许可的权利。

本网站提供了其他因特网网站的超链接,以方便您浏览。Stepan 不对这些超链接网站的内容负责。与这类网站的任何链接并不意味着 Stepan 认可、授权、赞助或隶属于任何网站。

产品数据表

注意:所有产品和配方公告都是两页的文件。在此明确建议您两页都应打印。如您仅选择一页,那么由此产生的风险将由您自行承担,而且您会忽略掉重要的产品和安全信息。请参阅上述担保限制。

地理范围

本网站可能提及一些并非在所有国家都可用的产品或服务。对特定产品或服务的提及并不意味着公司希望在这些国家提供这些产品或服务。

出口控制

本网站上的材料受美国出口管理法律法规的制约。Stepan 不声明这些材料在其他国家可用,禁止对这些材料进行任何违背美国法律的转向。本网站的用户承担与所有当地法律和国家法律符合性的全部责任,并对获得材料出口或再出口所必需的许可承担单独责任。

适用的法律和论坛

涉及本网站、一般条件或隐私政策的任何行为均受特拉华州法律约束,不考虑任何法律选择或与法律规定的冲突。本网站的用户同意,涉及本网站、一般条件或隐私声明任何冲突均应提交至特拉华州具有管辖权的机构解决。

终止

Stepan 保留运用我们的自行决定权终止您对本网站的所有或部分内容的访问权限,并且可以发出或不发出通知。

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

General Terms of Use

 

Welcome to www.stepan.com (the “Website”). Stepan Company provides access to the website subject to the following Terms and Conditions. Please read them carefully.

Please also review our Privacy Policy, which also governs your visit to the website, to understand our privacy practices.

License and Site Access

Stepan Company grants you a nonexclusive, nontransferable, limited right and license to access and make use of the Website. You agree not to download (other than page caching) or modify the Website, or any portion of it, except with express, written consent of Stepan Company.

This license does not include any rights of resale or commercial use of the Website or its contents; any collection and use of any product listings or descriptions; any derivative use of the Website or its contents. No portion of the Website may be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without the express, written consent of Stepan Company. You may not frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including, without limitation, images, text, page layout, or form) of Company or its affiliates without their express written consent. You may not “mirror” the Website or use any metatags or any other "hidden text" utilizing Stepan Company's or its affiliates’ name or trade names, trademarks, or service marks without Stepan’s express, written consent. Any unauthorized use terminates the permission or license granted by Stepan Company for your use of the Website, without limiting any other remedies that Stepan Company may have.

Stepan Company may change the format and content of this web site at any time, suspend service or change the terms and conditions of use of the Website at any time, without notice. By browsing this web site you are accepting that you are bound by the current Terms and Conditions and so you should check these each time you revisit the site.

Your Account

If you use the Website as a registered user, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password, and for restricting access to your computer, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. From time to time, Company may monitor and edit or remove any account or content, but it has no obligation to do so.

Disclaimer

The information and recommendations ("Information") on this World Wide Web ("WWW") server are presented to you in good faith. This Information is believed to be correct, however, Stepan Company makes no representations or warranties as to the completeness or accuracy of any of this Information. You assume the entire risk of relying on this Information.

Use of Information

This Information is supplied to you on the condition that you or any other person receiving this Information will make his or her own determination as to its suitability for any purpose prior to any use of this Information. Under no circumstances will Stepan Company be responsible for damages of any nature whatsoever resulting from the use of or reliance upon this Information or any product referred to in this Information.

This Information is not to be construed as a recommendation to use any Information, product, process, equipment or formulation that conflicts with any patent, copyright or trademark, and Stepan Company makes no representation or warranty, express or implied, that any use of this Information will not infringe on any patent, copyright or trademark of any third party.

Warranties

ALL INFORMATION, PRODUCTS, AND MATERIALS ON THIS SITE, ARE PROVIDED TO YOU ON AN “AS IS” BASIS. NO REPRESENTATIONS OR WARRANTIES, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, ACCURACY, COMPLETENESS OR OF ANY OTHER NATURE ARE MADE WITH RESPECT TO ANY OF THIS INFORMATION OR TO ANY PRODUCT REFERRED TO IN THIS INFORMATION .

Stepan Company makes no commitment to update or correct any Information that appears on the Internet or on this WWW server. All Information on this WWW server is copyrighted to Stepan Company.

Links to Third Party Sites

Written prior permission from Stepan must be granted to use Stepan's icons to hyperlink other websites with this site or to use Stepan's name, trademarks, trade names, patents or patented designs for any reason. Stepan reserves the right to revoke permission to link to its site.

This Website provides hyperlinks to other Internet websites for your convenience. Stepan is not responsible for the content of those websites. The inclusion of any link to such sites does not imply endorsement, authorization, sponsorship, or affiliation by Stepan to any of the sites.

Product Data Sheets

Caution: All of the product and the formulation bulletins are two-page documents. It is expressly recommended that both pages be printed. If you choose to obtain only one page you do so at your own risk and will be omitting important product and safety information. See warranty limitations as described above.

Geographic Scope

The Website may contain references to products or services not available in all countries. References to a particular product or service do not imply that the Company intends to make such products or services available in such countries.

Export Control

The materials on this website are subject to the United States Export Administration Laws and Regulations. Stepan makes no representation that materials will be available for use in other countries and any diversion of such materials contrary to United States Law is prohibited. The user of this website assumes entire responsibility for compliance with all local laws and national laws, as well as assuming sole responsibility for obtaining any necessary licenses to export or re-export materials.

Applicable Law and Forum

Any action involving the website, the General Conditions, or the Privacy Policy, will be governed by the laws of the State of Delaware without regard to any choice of law or conflicts of law provisions. The user of this website agrees to submit to the jurisdiction of the State of Delaware for resolution of any and all conflicts involving the website, the General Conditions or the Privacy Statement.

Termination

Stepan reserves the right, in exercising our sole discretion, to terminate your access to all or part of this site, with or without notice.