聚酯多元醇:硬质泡沫塑料

 

在用于硬质聚异氰尿酸酯和聚氨酯泡沫的芳香族聚酯多元醇生产和销售方面,Stepan 是全球引领者。我们在三个大洲拥有四个世界级制造基地,全球整合的供应链使得我们可在世界范围内提供最高品质的产品。

我们的许多芳香酯产品都基于邻苯二甲酸酐 (P.A.) 以及 Stepan 的专利技术。这些产品让硬质聚异氰尿酸酯和聚氨酯泡沫具备了优良的绝缘和机械性能。Stepan 对许多多元醇产品进行了进一步改良,从而改善了硬质泡沫的燃烧性能、强度和加工性能。凭借这些创新产品,Stepan 能够为顾客的最终应用提供卓越的价值。

常见用途和应用

聚异氰脲酯硬纸板绝缘

用 STEPANPOL® 聚酯多元醇制成的聚异氰脲酯泡沫具有卓越的绝缘性能、实用经济性和可靠性。凭借专利技术、应用专业知识以及世界级制造规范,STEPANPOL® 聚酯多元醇是商用屋顶和墙体构造用 PIR 泡沫绝缘的首选。

喷涂绝缘

公司独特的化学成分可提供出色的绝缘和耐火性能,而这两者正是建筑工业的关键要求。由于多元醇粘度较低且发泡剂溶解度提高,含有 STEPANPOL® 多元醇的配方更容易加工。

家电绝缘

我们独特的化学品沿着复杂轮廓线流动,可确保整个家电的最佳填充。STEPANPOL® 多元醇同样能产生具有更细小泡孔结构的泡沫,提高绝缘值,从而让制造商能够超越能量要求。

其他常见应用包括 bunstock 绝缘、现场浇注绝缘和管道绝缘。

查看所有用于硬质聚异氰尿酸酯和聚氨酯泡沫的 STEPANPOL® 聚酯多元醇

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Polyester Polyols: Rigid Foam


Stepan is the global leader in the production and sale of aromatic polyester polyols for use in rigid polyisocyanurate and polyurethane foams. With four world class manufacturing sites on three continents, our globally integrated supply chain allows us to deliver the highest quality products worldwide.

Many of our aromatic esters are based on phthalic anhydride (P.A.) and proprietary Stepan technology. They impart excellent insulation and mechanical properties in rigid polyisocyanurate and polyurethane foams. Many of Stepan’s polyols are further modified to improve the flammability perfomance, strength and processing of rigid foams. These innovative products allow Stepan to provide exceptional value in customer end-use applications.

Common Uses and Applications

Polyisocyanurate boardstock insulation

Polyisocyanurate foams made with STEPANPOL® polyester polyols deliver superior insulating performance, applied economics and reliability. Through a combination of proprietary technology, application expertise and world class manufacturing practices, STEPANPOL® polyester polyols are the leading choice for PIR foam insulation in commercial roof and wall construction.

Spray insulation

Our unique chemistry leads to superior insulation and fire resistance, which are critical requirements in the construction industry. Formulations containing STEPANPOL® polyols are also easier to process due to low polyol viscosity and improved blowing agent solubility.

Appliance insulation

Our unique chemistry flows through complicated profiles, ensuring optimal fills throughout the appliance. STEPANPOL® polyols also produce foams with finer cell structures, leading to improved insulation value, which enables manufacturers to exceed energy requirements.  

Other common applications include bunstock insulation, pour-in-place insulation and pipe insulation.

See all STEPANPOL® polyester polyols for rigid polyisocyanurate and polyurethane foams.