聚酯多元醇:粉末涂料树脂

 

凭借用于粉末涂料的 RUCOTE® 树脂,Stepan 可提供广泛的高品质粉末涂料树脂,根据严格的 ISO 质量标准生产并以专注技术支持作为后盾。通过 Stepan® 粉末涂料中间体,配方设计师可以实现所需的涂料性能:高光泽到低光泽饰面、标准和超耐用应用、良好的耐化学性,以及防涂鸦应用。

基于 Stepan 中间体的粉末涂料具有下列特性:

• 良好的物理性和美观性
• 更高的耐刮擦和耐划伤性
• 可控、可重复的光泽度(从亚光到高光泽)
• 出色的防腐性能
• 配方、加工和固化鲁棒性
• 耐候性涂料

聚氨酯粉末涂料具有良好的应用和性能特征,可提供最光滑的涂膜。RUCOTE 100 树脂系列可用于配制各种具有高光泽、纹理、亚光和沙纹饰面的粉末涂料。聚氨酯粉末涂料尤其适用于汽车、户外家具、草坪和花园及一般工业应用。此外,RUCOTE 100 树脂系列产品还可用于配制无 TGIC 系统。

环氧聚酯混合粉末涂料非常适用于室内应用,具有良好的机械性能、耐腐蚀性和烘烤稳定性。RUCOTE 500 树脂系列可用于配制成各种具有高光泽、河流纹理、亚光、金属、锤纹和砂纹饰面的粉末涂料。这些混合粉末涂料尤其适用于家电、货架、办公家具、灯具及一般工业应用。混合配方可进行改进,以满足当今市场在装饰性和功能性方面的需求。RUCOTE 500 树脂系列包括旨在与采用标准粉末配方(50:50、60:40 和 70:30)的环氧树脂发生反应的聚酯。

聚酯粉末涂料具有良好的流动性、耐磨性和烘烤稳定性。超耐用的聚酯配方可在恶劣外部应用中保持颜色和光泽。RUCOTE 900 树脂系列可用于配制各种具有高光泽、缎光、金属和沙纹饰面的粉末涂料。聚酯粉末涂料尤其适用于建筑、容器、购物车、草坪和花园、农业和建筑设备应用。RUCOTE 900 树脂系列包括旨在满足美国建筑制造商协会 (AAMA) 标准 2603 和 2604 的聚酯。无析出、零 T 型弯曲和低温固化树脂。

查看所有用于粉末涂料树脂的 RUCOTE® 产品。 

For more information, please contact powder@stepan.com 

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Polyester Polyols: Powder Coating Resins

 

With the RUCOTE® resins for powder coatings, Stepan provides a broad range of high-quality powder coating resins, manufactured to demanding ISO quality standards and backed by focused technical support. With Stepan® powder coatings intermediates, formulators can achieve the coatings performance that’s desired: high- to low-gloss finishes, standard and super-durable applications, good to excellent chemical resistance, and even anti-graffiti applications.

Powder coatings based on Stepan intermediates deliver:

• Excellent physical and aesthetic properties
• Improved scratch and mar resistance
• Controllable and repeatable gloss levels from dead matte to high gloss
• Outstanding corrosion protection
• Formulation, processing and curing robustness
• Weatherable coatings

Polyurethane powder coatings exhibit excellent application and performance characteristics and offer the smoothest films available. The RUCOTE 100 resin series can be formulated in a wide variety of powder coatings with high-gloss, textured, matte and sand finishes. Polyurethane powder coatings are especially useful in automotive, outdoor furniture, lawn and garden, and general industrial applications. In addition, the RUCOTE 100 resin series can be used to formulate TGIC-free systems.

Epoxy polyester hybrid powder coatings are ideal for interior applications and exhibit good mechanical properties, corrosion resistance and overbake stability. The RUCOTE 500 resin series can be formulated in a wide variety of powder coatings with high-gloss, river textures, matte, metallic, hammertone and sand finishes. These hybrid powder coatings are especially useful in appliance, shelving, office furniture, fixtures and general industrial applications. Hybrid formulations can be modified to meet most of the demands of today’s market, both decorative and functional. The RUCOTE 500 resin series includes polyesters designed to react with epoxy resins in standard powder formulation ratios (50:50, 60:40 and 70:30).

Polyester powder coatings exhibit good flow properties, wear resistance and overbake stability. Super-durable polyester formulations retain color and gloss in harsh exterior applications. The RUCOTE 900 resin series can be formulated in a wide variety of powder coatings with high-gloss, satin, metallic and sand finishes. Polyester powder coatings are especially useful in architectural, container, shopping cart, lawn and garden, agricultural and construction equipment applications. The RUCOTE 900 resin series includes polyesters designed to pass both American Architectural Manufacturers Association (AAMA) standards 2603 and 2604. Non-blooming, zero T-bend and low-temperature cure resins are available.

See all RUCOTE® products for powder coating resins. 

For more information, please contact powder@stepan.com