营养品

 

Stepan Lipid Nutrition 成分被用于世界各地的营养品行业中。我们的产品以油、粉末和散装胶囊的方式提供。我们的营养成分可为瘦身、运动和临床营养应用带来优势。

Stepan 的营养产品

Clarinol® 是一种受专利保护的共轭亚油酸Clarinol 图像 (CLA),被用于营养品市场,可减少身体脂肪并增加瘦体重。在众多临床研究的推动下,Clarinol® CLA 市场获得了极大发展。
查看所有 Clarinol 产品。 
 

Marinol® 天然浓缩 Omega-3 甘油三酸酯 Marinol 标志 用于临床和婴儿营养产品,可促进心血管和神经系统健康。我们产品的主要健康成分 EPA 和 DHA 含量高,能以油和粉末的形式提供,可帮助您创造合适的产品。
查看所有 Marinol® 产品。 
 

NEOBEE® 中链甘油三酸酯 (MCT) NEOBEE 标志通常用于寻求纳入较健康的且提供营养值的油源的配方产品中。由于 MCT 能有效转化为能量,因此它们易于吸收、热量低且为非反式脂肪。主要应用于婴儿配方食品、香料载体、瘦身和运动营养
查看所有 NEOBEE® 产品
脂质图表 

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Stepan Lipid Nutrition ingredients are used in the nutrition industry worldwide. Our products are made available as oils, powders and bulk capsules. Our nutrition ingredients deliver value for weight management, sports and clinical nutrition applications.

Stepan Products for Nutrition

Clarinol® is a patent-protected Conjugated Linoleic Acid Clarinol image(CLA) used in the nutrition market to reduce body fat and increase lean body mass. Numerous clinical studies have been driving growth in markets for Clarinol® CLA.
View all Clarinol products. 

Marinol® naturally concentrated Omega-3 triglycerides Marinol logoare used in clinical and infant nutritional products to promote cardiovascular and neurological health. High in the main health components EPA and DHA, our products are available in oil and powder form to help you position the right product.
View all Marinol® products. 

NEOBEE® Medium Chain Triglycerides, or MCTs,NEOBEE logo are typically found in formulations that seek to incorporate a healthier oil source that offers nutritional value. Because of their efficient conversion to energy, MCTs are readily absorbed, low-calorie and non-trans fat. Main applications are in infant formula, flavor carrier, weight management and sports nutrition
View all NEOBEE® products. 
Lipid Diagram