洗衣和清洗

 

Stepan 洗衣

Stepan Company 为全球的洗衣洗涤剂市场提供阴离子、非离子和两性表面活性剂。我们的直链烷基苯磺酸盐 (LAS) 和高活性醚硫酸盐 (HAES) 都是家庭、公共设施和工业洗涤剂行业的支柱。Stepan 的全球中和产能是我们组织的真正实力,也是我们为客户提供的优势。根据产品类型的不同,对于干燥产品配方,我们的优质成分能以各种形式存在,涵盖从水薄和粘性液体到膏或粉。

当涉及洗涤剂、发泡、湿润和乳化时,Stepan 的洗衣和清洗业务部和研发部 (R&D) 会在全球范围内我们的客户合作,满足客户的独特要求。我们的研发人员专注于创新、配方产品开发、性能分析和客户支持。Stepan 致力于开发新的表面活性剂技术,满足我们客户的可持续性和成本效益目标。

Stepan 餐具清洗

Stepan Company 还为全球的手洗和自动餐具洗涤剂市场提供表面活性剂。我们的氧化胺是家庭、公共设施和工业洗涤剂工业中发泡时间的关键。Stepan 能以多种形式(从水薄液到粘性膏)提供优质成分,从而满足客户的要求和喜好。我们还为寻求完全配方解决方案的客户提供并持续开发浓缩混合物。

当涉及粘度构建、发泡时间和去脂时,Stepan 可以满足各个客户的独特要求。我们的研发人员专注于创新、配方产品开发、性能分析、客户支持和方法开发。

Stepan 织物柔软剂

Stepan Company 为全球的织物柔软剂市场提供阳离子表面活性剂方面的专业知识。我们的商标名为 STEPANTEX® 的二酯季铵盐,是一种易于生物降解的阳离子织物柔软剂表面活性剂,用于添加了漂洗和干燥片的应用。Stepan 的 ACCOSOFT® 产品系列提供酰胺胺和咪唑啉季铵盐,并具有易于处理的特性。在整个分散浓度范围内,它们都可用于家庭和商业软化产品。Stepan 的织物柔软剂季铵盐的属性包括即时冷水分散性、良好的再湿润和不泛黄特点。

当涉及软化、抗静电和加工性能是,Stepan 的洗衣和清洗业务部和研发部 (R&D) 会在全球范围内我们的客户合作,满足客户的独特要求。

查看 Stepan 的所有洗衣和清洗产品

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Laundry and Cleaning

 

Stepan Laundry

Stepan Company provides anionic, nonionic and amphoteric surfactants for the global laundry detergent market. Our linear alkylbenzene sulfonates (LAS) and high active ether sulfates (HAES) are the workhorses of the household, institutional and industrial detergents industry. Stepan's global neutralization capability is a true strength of our organization and an advantage for our customers. Depending on product type, our high-quality ingredients can come in a variety of forms, from water-thin and viscous liquids to paste or even powders for dry product formulations.

Stepan's laundry and cleaning business and research and development (R&D) departments work globally with our customers, who each have unique requirements when it comes to detergency, foaming, wetting and emulsification. Our R&D personnel are focused on innovation, formulation development, performance analysis and customer support. Stepan is committed to the development of new surfactant technologies that address our customers' sustainability and cost performance objectives.

Stepan Dishwashing

Stepan Company also provides surfactants for the global hand and autodish detergent markets. Our amine oxides are the key to foam mileage in the household, institutional and industrial detergents industry. Stepan is able to provide quality ingredients in a variety of forms, from water-thin liquids to viscous pastes, to meet specific customer requirements and preferences. We also offer and continue to develop concentrated blends for those looking for a fully formulated solution.

Stepan meets each customer's unique requirements when it comes to viscosity building, foam mileage and grease removal. Our R&D personnel are focused on innovation, formulation development, performance analysis, customer support and methods development. 

Stepan Fabric Softeners

Stepan Company provides cationic surfactant expertise for the global fabric softener market. Our diester quaternaries, under the tradename of STEPANTEX®, are readily biodegradable cationic fabric softener surfactants used in rinse-added and dryer sheet applications. Stepan's ACCOSOFT® product line offers diamidoamine and imidazolinium quaternaries with easy handling properties. Both can be employed in household and commercial softening products in a full range of dispersion concentrations. Stepan's fabric softener quaternaries attributes include instant cold water dispersibility, good rewetting and nonyellowing characteristics. 

Stepan's Laundry & Cleaning Business and Research and Development departments work globally with our customers who each have unique requirements when it comes to softening, antistatic and processing performance.

See all Stepan products for laundry and cleaning.