家庭、公共设施和工业清洁

 

Stepan Company 为家庭、工业和公共设施 (HI&I) 清洁行业提供广泛的阴离子、非离子、阳离子和两性表面活性剂组合。我们还致力于及时了解关键的市场趋势,以及对我们的业务有影响的不断变化的监管环境。

Stepan 在为 HI&I 行业开发配方方面拥有 50 年的经验,涉及从温和家用型润滑剂到强力工业型润滑剂领域,公司一直以此为豪。我们有专门的 HI&I 业务管理、市场管理和研发团队,他们在全球范围内为我们的直接客户和经销商客户提供专门的支持,不论是与客户肩并肩开发配方,还是向我们的经销商提供有关特定的硬表面主题的经销商电子学习系列课程的链接,他们都全力以赴。

Stepan 餐具清洗

Stepan Company 为全球的手洗和自动餐具洗涤剂市场提供阴离子、非离子和两性表面活性剂。例如,在 HI&I 行业中,我们的氧化胺对起泡时间至关重要。根据客户的喜好,Stepan 能以多种形式(从水薄液到粘性膏)提供优质成分。我们还为寻求完全配方解决方案的客户提供并持续开发浓缩混合物。

当涉及粘度构建、发泡时间和去脂时,Stepan 的 HI&I 业务部和研发部会在全球范围内与我们的客户合作,满足客户的独特要求。我们的研发人员专注于创新配方产品开发、性能分析、客户支持和方法开发。Stepan 致力于开发新的表面活性剂技术,满足我们客户的可持续性和成本效益目标。

CleanGredients®-列出的 Stepan 产品

CleanGredients® 是一个关于公共设施和工业 (I&I) 清洁产品成分的在线数据库,该数据库提供了所列成分在环境健康和人类安全方面的经验证的信息。Stepan has listed the following ingredients and all meet U.S. EPA Safer Choice Program's surfactant screen.我们会继续评估并列出用于硬表面的清洁、地毯清洁、洗衣和手洗香皂的表面活性剂。 如您未从列表中找到某个产品,请不要认为该产品不存在! For further guidance, contact Stepan North America Technical Service.  

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Household, Institutional and Industrial Cleaning

 

Stepan Company provides an extensive product portfolio of anionic, nonionic, cationic and amphoteric surfactants to the household, institutional and industrial (HI&I) cleaning industry. We are also committed to staying abreast of key market trends and the ever-changing regulatory environment that impacts our business.

Stepan prides itself in having more than 50 years of experience in formulating for the HI&I industry, ranging from light-duty household to heavy-duty industrial lubricants. Our dedicated HI&I Business Management, Market Management and Research & Development teams provide focused support to our direct and distribution customers on a global basis, whether it be formulating side-by-side with a customer or providing a link to our distributor e-learning series on a specific hard-surface topic.

Stepan Dishwashing

Stepan Company provides anionic, nonionic and amphoteric surfactants for the global hand and autodish detergent markets. For example, our amine oxides are the key to foam mileage in the HI&I detergents industries. Depending on customer preference, Stepan is able to provide quality ingredients in a variety of forms from water-thin liquids to viscous pastes. We also offer and continue to develop concentrated blends for those looking for a fully formulated solution.

Stepan's HI&I Business and Research and Development departments work globally with our customers who each have unique requirements when it comes to viscosity building, foam mileage and grease removal. Our R&D personnel are focused on innovation, formulation development, performance analysis, customer support and methods development. Stepan is committed to the development of new surfactant technologies that address our customer's sustainability and cost performance objectives.

CleanGredients®-Listed Stepan Products

CleanGredients® is an on-line database of institutional and industrial (I&I) cleaning product ingredients in which suppliers have provided verified information about the environmental health and human safety of listed ingredients. Stepan has listed the following ingredients and all meet U.S. EPA Safer Choice Program's surfactant screen. We will continued to evaluate and list surfactants for hard surface cleaning, carpet cleaning, laundry and hand dish soap.  If you do not see a product listed, do not assume it cannot be!  For further guidance, contact Stepan U.S. Technical Service.