食品

 

Stepan Lipid Nutrition 生产食品级营养油。通过使用我们的核心酯化技术,我们可在受控的条件下生产各种甘油三酸酯油。凭借我们的主要产品线,NEOBEE®(中链甘油三酸酯),我们可针对定制的结构化脂质要求提供开发项目。我们的食品配料组合为全球许多食品应用提供支持,从饮料配方产品直到营养棒和烘焙食品。

Stepan 的食品类产品

NEOBEE® 中链甘油三酸酯 (MCT),最初NEOBEE 标志开发于 20 世纪 50 年代,用于治疗吸收不良的病人,现已发展出各种食品应用,为食品系统提供功能性和营养价值。NEOBEE® MCT 是天然的健康脂肪,易于吸收、低热量而且是非反式脂肪。MCT 独特的物理特性使得它们可用作香料、颜料和生物活性剂的增溶剂,包括饮料混浊剂和增重剂。主要应用于婴儿配方食品、香料瘦身和运动营养品解决方案。

MCT 的营养价值源于其在我们体内的 “脂肪向能量”转换的代谢效率。和典型的通过身体的淋巴系统游走的长链脂肪不同,MCT 直接移动到肝,在肝内优先且高效地燃烧成能量。临床支持研究证明了其高效的脂肪代谢。当与传统的脂肪相比时,MCT 已显示了较大的能量消耗,瘦体型和肥胖的人分别高出 48% 和 65%。尽管NEOBEE® MCT 是完全饱和的,但是在正常条件下对胆固醇水平几乎没有影响,而且与长链脂肪相比,每克提供的卡路里更少。以下图片用来展示脂肪向能量的转化过程。
查看所有 NEOBEE® 产品  
 脂质图表 

Clarinol® 是一种受专利保护的共轭亚油酸 Clarinol 图像(CLA),10 多年来一直被用作营养补充剂,作为一种可减少身体脂肪并增加瘦体重的成分。在众多临床研究的推动下,Clarinol® CLA 市场获得了极大发展。2008 年,它被美国 FDA 认证为在特定食品产品中使用属于公认安全级 (GRAS)的物质。目前,在国际市场上的 Clarinol® 食品认证正在等待批准。
查看所有 Clarinol® 产品
 

Marinol® 天然浓缩 Omega-3 甘油三酸酯 Marinol 标志 用于临床和婴儿营养产品,可促进心血管和神经系统健康。我们产品的主要健康成分 EPA 和 DHA 含量高,能以油和粉末的形式提供产品,以帮助您创造合适的产品。
 查看所有 Marinol® 产品
 

WECOBEE®(甘油三酸酯)最初研发时作为可可脂的替代品,后来发现它可用作喷射奶油、糖果涂料和馅饼的配料。这一种是取自食用植物油的稳定的硬质黄油。每个等级都进行专门加工,以达到规定的熔点,并同时具有清淡的口味和气味以及出色的脱模特性。它们的熔点范围较高,使之可应用于化妆品和 OTC 药物产品中,包括塞药、润唇膏以及面霜或药膏的基本成分。
查看所有 WECOBEE® 产品 

DREWMULSE® 属于单甘酯和双甘酯,具有多种功能。它们是食品级非乙氧基乳化剂,被世界各地的食品系统所采用,能以液体和固体形式提供。有广泛的亲水亲油平衡值,使其具有最优的属性,满足乳化、搅匀和稳定食品和营养系统的要求。
查看所有 DREWMULSE® 产品 

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Food

 

Stepan Lipid Nutrition manufactures food-approved nutritional oils. Using our core esterification technology, we produce a variety of triglyceride oils under controlled conditions. Included with our main product line, NEOBEE® (Medium Chain Triglycerides), we offer development projects for customized structured lipid requirements. Our food ingredient portfolio supports many global food applications, from beverage formulations to nutritional bars to bakery goods. 

Stepan Products for Food

NEOBEE® Medium Chain Triglycerides (MCTs) originallyNEOBEE logo developed in the 1950s to treat patients with malabsorption, have grown into many food applications offering both functional and nutritional value to food systems. NEOBEE® MCTs are naturally derived healthy fats, readily absorbed, low in calories and non-trans fat. MCTs' unique physical properties enable their utility as a solubilizer for flavors, colors and bio-actives, including beverage clouding and weighting agents. Main applications are in infant formula, flavors, weight management and sports nutrition solutions.

The nutritional value of MCTs is due to their metabolic efficiency of “fat to energy” conversion in our bodies. Unlike typical long chain fats that travel through the body's lymphatic system, MCTs are transported directly to the liver, where they are preferentially and efficiently burned for energy. Clinically supported studies demonstrate efficient fat metabolism. When compared to conventional fats, MCTs have shown greater energy expenditure by as much as 48% and 65% in lean and obese individuals, respectively. Although they are completely saturated, NEOBEE® MCTs have little effect on cholesterol levels under normal circumstances and provide fewer calories per gram compared to long chain fats. The image below is used to demonstrate the fat to energy conversion.
View all NEOBEE® products.  
 Lipid Diagram 

Clarinol® is a patent-protected Conjugated Linoleic AcidClarinol image (CLA) that has been sold as a nutrition supplement for more than 10 years as an ingredient to reduce body fat and increase lean body mass. Numerous clinical studies have been driving growth of the markets for Clarinol® CLA. It was approved by the U.S. FDA as GRAS for use in certain food products in 2008. Clarinol® food approvals are currently pending in world markets. 
View all Clarinol® products.
 

Marinol® naturally concentrated Omega-3 triglycerides Marinol logoare used in clinical and infant nutritional products to promote cardiovascular and neurological health. High in the main health components EPA and DHA, our products are available in oil and powder form to help you create the right product. 
 View all Marinol® products
 

WECOBEE® (Triglycerides), originally developed as substitutes for cocoa butter, find utility as components of whipped toppings, confection coatings and pie fillings. They are stable, hard butters derived from edible vegetable oils. Each grade is specifically processed to achieve required melting points with accompanying bland taste and odor qualities, and excellent mold release characteristics. Their higher melting point properties enable their application in cosmetic and pharmaceutical OTC products including suppositories, lip balms and bases for creams and ointments.
View all WECOBEE® products

DREWMULSE® are mono and diglycerides, which serve multiple functions. They are food-approved non-ethoxylated emulsifiers used across the world in food systems, available in liquid and solid forms. The wide range of HLB (hydrophilic / lipophilic balance) values available enable the optimal properties needed to emulsify, homogenize and stabilize food and nutrition systems.
View all DREWMULSE® products