香料

 

Stepan Lipid Nutrition 香料成分主要考虑两个方面:营养和功能我们的 NEOBEE® 中链甘油三酸酯在两个领域具有优势。我们的下列其他成分组主要利用它们的增值的营养优势。

Stepan 的香料产品

NEOBEE® 中链甘油三酸酯 (MCT) 通常用于NEOBEE 标志寻求纳入较健康的且提供营养价值的油源的配方产品中。由于它们能有效转化为能量,因此它们易于吸收、热量低且为非反式脂肪。主要应用于婴儿配方食品、香料载体和瘦身中,而且运动营养解决方案方面的应用也在不断增多。
查看所有 NEOBEE® 产品 

Clarinol®是一种受专利保护的共轭亚油酸 Clarinol 图像(CLA),用于食品补充剂市场,可减少身体脂肪并增加瘦体重。在众多临床研究的推动下,Clarinol® CLA 市场获得了极大发展。
查看所有 Clarinol® 产品 

Marinol® 天然浓缩的 Omega-3 甘油三酸酯,Marinol 标志被用于临床和婴儿营养产品,可促进心血管和神经系统健康。我们产品的主要健康成分 EPA 和 DHA 含量高,能以油和粉末的形式提供产品,以帮助您创造合适的产品。全球食品认证使得 Marinol® 可用于香料系统应用中。
查看所有 Marinol® 产品

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Flavors

 

The Stepan Lipid Nutrition ingredients for flavors can be considered in two areas: nutritional and functional. Our NEOBEE® Medium Chain Triglycerides offer benefits to both areas. Our other ingredient groups below are primarily used for their value-added nutritional benefits. 

Stepan Products for Flavor

NEOBEE® medium chain triglycerides (MCTs), areNEOBEE logo typically found in formulations that seek to incorporate a healthier oil source that offers nutritional value. Because of their efficient conversion to energy, they are readily absorbed, low in calories and non trans-fat. Main applications are in infant formula, flavors as a carrier and weight management, with sports nutrition solutions growing. 
View all NEOBEE® products

Clarinol® is a patent-protected Conjugated Linoleic AcidClarinol image (CLA) used in the dietary supplement markets to reduce body fat and increase lean body mass. Numerous clinical studies have been driving growth of the markets for Clarinol® CLA.
View all Clarinol® products

Marinol® naturally concentrated Omega-3 triglycerides Marinol logoare used in clinical and infant nutritional products to promote cardiovascular and neurological health. High in the main health components EPA and DHA, our products are available in oil and powder forms to help you create the right product. Worldwide approvals in food have enabled Marinol®'s application in flavor systems.
View all Marinol® products.