材料

 

Stepan 提供技术和实验室支持,以在产品选择和新产品开发方面对建筑行业提供协助。我们可提供专门配制的全新表面活性剂,满足您的应用所需,我们也可以将现有产品纳入到未经试验的应用中。结果是得到一致、成本效益高、特定应用的建筑产品。

石膏添加剂 

Stepan 致力于为石膏行业提供表面活性剂。我们的表面活性剂系列包括分散剂、润湿剂、乳化剂,以及其他由天然的和可生物降解的原材料制成的表面活性剂产品。我们提供各种阴离子、非离子和阳离子表面活性剂以及该行业中可能使用的杀菌剂供您选择。

混凝土添加剂 

对于混凝土和水泥行业,Stepan 的磺化、酰胺化、酯化和烷氧基化能力使我们成为理想的组分供应商。Stepan 不断扩大的烷氧基化产品线可提供 EO、PO 和 EO/PO 嵌段共聚物。

其他建筑产品添加剂

Stepan 一直在寻找需要使用表面活性剂的新的和新兴的技术。在确认了潜在可能性后,我们的整体产品组合便能证明我们能完成什么样的工作,而且 Stepan 的全面专业知识将作为基础。

最终用途

烷基苯磺酸、醚硫酸盐、非离子表面活性剂、酯和阳离子表面活性剂、乳化剂、专有混合物以及开发的化学物品的最终用途包括:

  • 钻井
  • 木材处理添加剂
  • 引气剂(发泡剂)
  • 隧道开挖
  • 采矿和矿石浮选
  • 建筑行业使用的其他许多产品

查看 Stepan 的所有建筑产品

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Construction

 

Stepan provides technical and laboratory support to assist the construction industry in product selection and new product development. We can offer new surfactants specially formulated to fit your application, or we can adapt existing products into an untried application. The result is consistent, cost-effective, application-specific construction products.

Gypsum Additives 

Stepan is ideally positioned to supply the surfactants used in the gypsum industry. Our surfactants line includes dispersants, wetting agents, emulsifiers and other surfactants classes made from natural and biodegradable raw materials. We provide the choice of anionic, nonionic and cationic surfactants as well as possible biocides for use in this industry.

Concrete Additives 

For the concrete and cement industries, Stepan’s sulfonation, amidization, esterification and alkoxylation capabilities make us an ideal component supplier. Stepan’s ever-expanding alkoxylation product line offers EO, PO and EO / PO block copolymer capabilities.

Miscellaneous Construction Product Additives

Stepan is constantly searching for new and emerging technologies that may require the use of surfactants. Our complete product portfolio is evidence of what can be accomplished when potentials are identified and Stepan's full expertise is brought to bear.

End Uses

End uses for alkylbenzene sulfonic acids, ether sulfates, nonionic surfactants, esters and cationic surfactants, emulsifiers, proprietary blends and developmental chemicals include:

  • Drilling
  • Wood treatment additives
  • Air entraining agents (foaming agents)
  • Tunneling
  • Mining and ore flotation
  • Many other products for use in the construction industry

See all Stepan products for construction.