农产品

 

今天,食品、饲料、纤维和生物可再生燃料的全球需求不断增长,加之气候变化和保护自然资源的需求,使农用化学品行业面临着复杂的挑战。该行业的反应已集中在三个关键且相互依存的领域的技术增强之上(生物性、化学和可持续性),以及通过使用农用化学品提高生产率之上。

为了帮助满足日新月异的市场需求,Stepan 的农用化学品业务部拥有强大的通往创新的新产品的途径。Stepan® 3109-6 为寻求配制超高荷载草甘膦制剂的客户提供了一套解决方案。其他关注领域包括绿色溶剂、分散剂和漂移技术产品。

Stepan 的农用化学品业务部利用公司的磺化、烷氧基化、酰胺化、氧化和季铵化核心技术,为客户提供一个完整系列的产品。

Stepan 的地理布局让我们可以从多个生产基地为我们的全球客户提供服务。另外,我们在 EC、ME、SC 和干燥产品方面的内部配方技术,提供了一种增值服务,可帮助客户解决最棘手的挑战。

最终用途

  • 作物保护
  • 草皮和观赏
  • 住宅和花园
  • 种子处理

查看 Stepan 的所有农用化学品

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Agricultural Products

 

Today’s increased global demand for food, feed, fibers and biorenewable fuels, coupled with climate change and the need to conserve natural resources, presents complex challenges for the agricultural industry. The industry’s response has been to focus on technology enhancements in three critical, interdependent areas — biology, chemistry and sustainability — and to enhance productivity through the use of agricultural chemicals.

To help meet ever-changing market needs, Stepan’s agricultural chemicals business has a robust pipeline of innovative new products. STEPAN® 3109-6 provides a solution for customers looking to formulate an Ultra-high Loading Glyphosate formulation. Other areas of focus include green solvents, dispersants and drift technology products.

Stepan’s agricultural chemicals business leverages the company’s core technologies of sulfonation, alkoxylation, amidation, oxidation and quaternization to deliver a complete line of products to our customers.

Stepan’s geographic footprint is such that we can serve our global customers from a variety of manufacturing locations. In addition, our in-house formulation expertise in ECs, MEs, SCs and dry products provides a value-added service to help solve customers’ most difficult challenges.

End Uses

  • Crop protection
  • Turf and ornamental
  • Home and garden
  • Seed treatment

See all Stepan agricultural chemicals.