福利和文化

 

在 Stepan Company,我们的员工是我们最大的资源。我们致力于营造一种能使团队成员一同直面挑战和开发创新解决方案的工作环境。在 Stepan 工作,您会感受到奖励和支持性文化,正是这种文化激励着我们的持续增长和发展。

我们提供综合性的总薪酬包,为我们的员工提供优厚的工资和福利。这种薪酬包旨在对个人和团队的成绩等予以肯定,并为员工及其家人提供经济保障。

美国的总薪酬计划包括:

  • 医疗、牙科和远景规划
  • 弹性支出账户(医疗和/或家属)
  • 储蓄和投资退休计划—— 401(k),公司出资额占 4%
  • 利润分享/员工持股计划
  • 员工购股计划
  • 人寿保险 / AD&D 保险
  • 残疾保险
  • MetLaw(预付费法律计划)
  • 学费补助
  • 11 天假日
  • 休假
  • 年度激励奖金计划
  • 质量认证计划
  • 员工援助计划
  • Stepan 健康活动

报酬

Stepan 富有竞争力的薪酬包反映了我们的全球工厂的当地市场情况。我们有一个绩效文化,在该文化中,我们的员工会因他们的积极贡献和成绩获得奖励。我们根据 Stepan 的全球策略和目标调整我们的薪酬制度,从而使每位员工均能为公司的成长和成功做出贡献。

福利

根据当地基准点、文化和惯例,在不同的国家我们的福利也不同。Stepan 的福利在各个市场都是有竞争力的,反映了 Stepan 吸引和激励员工并保持总回报最佳的管理原则。

全球学习与组织发展

全球学习与组织发展 (GL&OD) 为员工提供有针对性的全球学习和发展解决方案,并通过战略性的组织设计和发展计划来提高个人、团队和组织效率,从而对 Stepan 的商业目标、远景和使命提供支持。例如:有授课教师指导的正式培训、在线学习、自定进度的“在职”学习资源、内部证书课程、新兴领导人计划 (ELP)、360度反馈、指导、团队效率干预、组织结构和工艺再设计。

2013 年,Stepan 引入了新的全球学习和人才管理平台 Catalyst。员工可以在 Catalyst 中制定年度发展计划,然后便能容易地在自己的发展计划中整合和访问我们的学习资源了。

文化和承诺

Stepan Company 承诺为我们的员工、客户、访问者和社区提供安全、安保可持续的工作环境。作为全球化学工业自愿性倡议组织 ACC Responsible® 的创始会员,我们需要持续改善我们的健康、安全和环境方面的工作。

我们还参加了全球产品战略 (Global Product Strategy, GPS),并承诺为公众提供有关商业化学品的产品监管信息。

申请在全球化学产品制造商 Stepan Company 工作。

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Benefits and Culture

 

At Stepan Company, our employees are our greatest resource. We’re committed to maintaining a working environment that empowers teammates to face challenges head-on and develop innovative solutions together. Working for Stepan, you’ll enjoy a rewarding and supportive culture that encourages continual growth and development.

We offer a comprehensive total rewards package that provides outstanding pay and benefits for our employees. The package is designed to acknowledge individual and team achievements alike, and provides financial security for employees and their families.

The U.S. Total Rewards program includes:

  • Medical, dental and vision plans
  • Flexible spending accounts (medical and / or dependent)
  • Savings and Investment Retirement Plan — 401(k) with 4% company contribution
  • Profit sharing / employee stock ownership plan
  • Employee stock purchase plan
  • Life insurance / AD&D insurance
  • Disability insurance
  • MetLaw (pre-paid legal plan)
  • Tuition reimbursement
  • 11 holidays
  • Vacation
  • Annual incentive bonus program
  • Quality recognition program
  • Employee assistance program
  • Stepan wellness initiative

Compensation

Stepan’s competitive compensation package reflects each of our global site's local market conditions. We have a Pay-for-Performance culture in which our employees are rewarded for their positive contributions and results. We align our compensation practices with Stepan's global strategies and objectives so everyone contributes to the company's growth and success.

Benefits

Our benefits vary by country, depending on local benchmarking, culture and practice. Benefits are competitive within each market and reflect Stepan's philosophy of engaging and motivating employees while maintaining total rewards best practices.

Global Learning and Organizational Development

Global Learning and Organizational Development (GL&OD) supports Stepan's business objectives, vision and mission by providing targeted global learning and development solutions for employees and by increasing individual, team and organization effectiveness through strategic organization design and development initiatives. Examples include formal instructor-led training, e-learning, self-paced “on-the-job” learning resources, internal certificate programs, Emerging Leaders Program (ELP), 360 feedback, coaching, team effectiveness interventions, organization structure and process redesign.

In 2013, Stepan introduced a new global learning and talent management platform, Catalyst. Employees create an annual development plan in Catalyst and can then easily incorporate and access our learning resources into their plans.

Culture and Commitment

Stepan Company is committed to providing a safe, secure and sustainable working environment for our employees, customers, visitors and communities. As a charter member of ACC Responsible Care®, a voluntary initiative within the global chemical industry, we’re required to continually improve our health, safety and environmental performance.

We’re also engaged in Global Product Strategy (GPS), and join in the commitment to making relevant product stewardship information on chemicals in commerce publicly available.

Apply for a job at Stepan Company, a global manufacturer of chemical products.