关于我们

 

Stepan Company 由 Alfred C. Stepan Jr. 在 1932 年创立,总部位于伊利诺伊州的诺斯菲尔德。Stepan 生产基础化学品和中间化学品,包括针对食品、补充剂和医药市场的表面活性剂、特种产品、杀菌剂和衣物柔顺剂季铵化合物、邻苯二甲酸酐 (P.A.)、聚氨酯多元醇及特种成分。

我们的产品

表面活性剂

Stepan 在全世界拥有 2,000 名员工和 17 个制造基地,是世界上最大的表面活性剂制造商之一。表面活性剂是消费品洗涤剂和工业洗涤剂的关键成分。Stepan 为商业和工业应用提供专业技术,范围涵盖从用于农业杀虫剂的乳化剂直到用于采油的化学剂。

Stepan 提供的产品范围极为广泛,包括全系列的阴离子、阳离子、非离子和两性表面活性剂,以及表面活性剂混合物和特种酯类。公司还提供定制化的表面活性剂和按配方制造的混合物,可以满足客户的独特需求。了解关于 Stepan Company 表面活性剂的更多信息。

聚合物

Stepan Company 是领先的聚合物制造商,产品包括邻苯二甲酸酐 (P.A.)、聚酯多元醇和特种聚氨酯泡沫系统。We marry our innovative STEPANPOL® polyol chemistry, vertically integrated supply chain and market-leading technical service to meet the needs of our global customers.

特种产品

Stepan 还生产其他特种化学品,而且经常是定制化的产品,可以满足个性化需求。这些产品包括食品和制药工业中使用的香料、乳化剂和增溶剂。了解关于 Stepan Company 特种产品的更多信息。

 

全球覆盖

Stepan 的全部 17 家制造工厂遍布北美和南美、欧洲以及亚洲的 12 个国家,而且全都通过了 ISO 9001:2000 认证。Stepan 凭借全球性的研发中心、有求必应的销售和物流机构,以及遍布世界的配送网络,可以向任何地方的客户提供范围广泛的产品组合。查看 Stepan 在世界各地的生产实力

我们的经销商

作为一家全球性的化学品制造公司,Stepan 通过利用合格的经销商以及在世界各地为所有目标市场提供服务,已经成功建立了有效的全球配送网络。公司全心致力于为我们的小客户提供服务,而且这一配送策略是根据地理区域制定的。

要购买表面活性剂和 Stepan Company 的其他化学产品,请查找您附近的销售办事处或经销商

 
 
 
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

About Us

 

Stepan Company was founded in 1932 by Alfred C. Stepan Jr. Headquartered in Northfield, Illinois, Stepan manufactures basic and intermediate chemicals, including surfactants, specialty products, germicidal and fabric softening quaternaries, phthalic anhydride (P.A.), polyurethane polyols and special ingredients for the food, supplement and pharmaceutical markets.

Our Products

Surfactants

With more than 2,000 employees and 17 manufacturing locations worldwide, Stepan is one of the largest surfactant manufacturers in the world. Surfactants are a key ingredient in consumer and industrial cleaning compounds, and Stepan provides expertise for commercial and industrial applications, ranging from emulsifiers for agricultural insecticides to agents used in oil recovery.

Stepan offers a broad range of products, including a full line of anionic, cationic, nonionic and amphoteric surfactants, as well as surfactant blends and specialty esters. The company also creates custom surfactants and formulated blends to meet unique customer demands. Learn more about Stepan Company’s surfactants

Polymers

Stepan Company is a leading manufacturer of polymers, including phthalic anhydride (P.A.), polyester polyols and specialty polyurethane foam systems. We marry our innovative STEPANPOL® polyol chemistry, vertically integrated supply chain, customized STEPANFOAM® foams and market-leading technical service to meet the needs of our global customers.

Specialty products

Stepan produces other specialty chemicals, often custom-made to meet individual needs. These include flavors, emulsifiers and solubilizers used in the food and pharmaceutical industries. Learn more about Stepan Company’s specialty products.  

 

Global Reach

All of Stepan’s 17 manufacturing plants, located in 12 countries throughout North and South America, Europe and Asia, are ISO 9001:2000 certified. With global R&D centers, responsive sales and logistics organizations and a worldwide distribution network, Stepan offers a broad portfolio of products to customers in any location. View Stepan’s manufacturing strengths around the world. 

Our Distributors

As a global chemical manufacturing company, Stepan has established an effective global distribution network, utilizing qualified distributors and serving all targeted markets around the world. The company is fully dedicated to serving our small customers, and the distribution strategy is structured by geographic region.

To buy surfactants and other Stepan Company chemical products, locate a sales office or distributor near you.